You must be logged in to post in the Guestbook.

23 People wrote to us:

I recommend josan motors for their great coustomer service and quality of their work done. They have experienced staff to deal with all types of problems related to any type of cars. Really they are very good.


21/09/2016

FRIENDLY AND TRUSWORTHY, HIGLY RECOMENDED


16/02/2016

thanks eric


18/02/2016

“Excellent service..”

The best service in the area and VERY competitive rates and all done with a smile and a handshake. Can’t beat that…


14/05/2015

I’ve been using JOSAN MOTORS for a few years now & they have always been honest, fair, & timely. I would recommend this garage to everyone looking for a trustworthy mechanic shop


05/10/2014

VERY GOOD SERVICE, CHEAP ON PRICES, BEST SHOP IN MELBOURNE


02/05/2014

I WILL BRING MY CAR BACK HERE, IN FUTURE, BUT I DNT RECON,,SOMETHING GOES WRONG SOON,,,,HIGHLY RECOMENDED


02/05/2014

THESES GUYS ARE VEY FREINDLY, ALWAYS GIVE RIGHT DECISION,, WHICH ALWAYS IN FAVOUR OF CUSTOMER


02/05/2014

Love these guys and their work spirit,, how they working hard working guys, best ever.


02/05/2014

Another positive experience at josan motors


02/05/2014

The whole staff team is really professional and nice people.


02/05/2014

Services to be performed and associated costs were clearly defined in advance to avoid misunderstanding.


02/05/2014

Professional and communicative ownership backed by a staff of knowledgeable and attentive mechanics


02/05/2014

Kind, professional, clean, and most of all, excellent workmanship!


02/05/2014

Amazing experience today at this shop. Car problems are very frustrating for people and his staff was professional and went above and beyond to provide a great experience


02/05/2014

About a month on a Sunday, I noticed one of my brake lights was out. I had to get it fixed that day since I was going on a road trip on Sunday. JOSAN MOTORS came to the rescue.
Plus they didn’t charge me for any of that travel! JOSAN MOTORS were affordable and quick and I would highly recommend them to all.


02/05/2014

Great place for oil changes and maintenance issues, I bring my car here all the time ,and have referred others,expert brake services.Very trustworthy.


26/04/2014

I have to commend them for their amazing customer service over my last two visits and will likely continue to go to them for all my car servicing needs when they come up!


26/04/2014

Great shop. Great people!. Very upbeat and helpful.


26/04/2014

I highly recommend JOSAN MOTORS for all of your auto service needs, i.e. they do more than just brakes. The amazing thing is when I take my car in there, they know who I am. They even remembered my other car that I hadn’t had in there for a year and asked about it. I trust them to do the right service at the right price. Highly recommended.


26/04/2014

They put on new brakes and rotors (I knew both were in bad shape before I went there) and they did it in just a few hours. Luckily I didn’t even need an appointment but I would recommend getting one because they are really busy for a reason – everyone who knows trusts this shop. They were recommended to me by MY FRIEND HARRY


26/04/2014

I saw all of the positive reviews before taking my car to JOSAN MOTORS and I was not disappointed. They re-surfaced my front rotors, replaced the pads, and changed the brake fluid. I brought my car in before lunch and had it back in just a few hours. Their staff is friendly. Great overall experience. I will go back to see them in the future.


26/04/2014

Very good service. FLEXIBLE hours and availability in a crunch. Staff explains problems and issues in detail. We are very pleased with service.


26/04/2014

What Our Customers Say?

A big fan of your Work.

PARAMJEET MEHMI

Satisfactory work. Anyone can rely on their work.I wish you people will do your work as same.

Nice work done on my father's car.

ROBI ( Hallam, Melbourne )
Nice job. Fully satisfied with your work. Appreciate you for your work.

These guys are dedicated and devoted.

VAIBHAV KHULLAR ( NOBLE PARK )
Highly recommended
     I am their customer form last 2 years. Never thought to go anywhere else.. Highly recommended as the price range at this service station is better then others.  

Good service. Like your work.

NAVTEJ SINGH ( CRANBOURNE EAST )

As my personal observation i can say that your work is awesome and your attitute towards the service is also good. Well done , keep it up.

Known for their good service.

Amanda ( HAMPTON PARK )

Very Good Service. I Like Their Work And Their Attitude Towards The Work. Good Job Keep It Up.

Hi, I will visit again.

Jagdeep Singh ( Hallam )
I visited them last week. Nice customer service.